Club Committee

Management Committee

Last updated: 29 July 2021

Darren Bush

Position: President
Emailpresident@hillstriclub.com

Shannon Lum

Position: Vice President
Email: 
vicepresident@hillstriclub.com

Joanne Lum

Position: Vice President
Email: 
vicepresident@hillstriclub.com

Glenn Hall

Position: Treasurer
Email: 
treasurer@hillstriclub.com

Narelle Lee

Position: Secretary
E-mail: Secretary@hillstriclub.com

Racing and Development Committee

Mathew Darcy

Position: Race Director
Email: race@hillstriclub.com

VACANT

Position: Admin Assistant 

Glenn Hall

Position: Transition 

Sam Bendeich 

Position: Race Assistant  

Matt Bullivant

Position: Race Assistant  

VACANT

Position: Comms coordinator  

Jessica Brown-Hussein 

Position: Juniors Coordinator 
Email:

Jodie Hill

Position: Race assistant – Chip Washer and Race Packs

Greg Hill

Position: Catering assistant – Fruit Guy

Steve Short

Position: Catering assistant – Drinks 

Steve Moxey

Position: Timing Co-Ordinator
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

Paul Knellwolf 

Position: Timing Assistant
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

Dave McEwan

Position: Results Co-Ordinator
Email: results@hillstriclub.com

Matthew Ostler 

Position: Results Assistant
Email: results@hillstriclub.com

Robbie Glover

Position: Club champs Co-Ordinator and Promotions coordinator
Email: clubchamps@hillstriclub.com

VACANT

Position: Clothing coordinator

Membership Services Committee

Sam Boswell

Position: Graphic Designer / Webmaster
Email: webmaster@hillstriclub.com

Helen McArthur

Position: Newbies coordinator

VACANT

Position: Membership Co-Ordinator
Email:
membership@hillstriclub.com

VACANT

Position: Trophies/Awards Coordinator
Email: awards@hillstriclub.com

VACANT

Position: Social Media Coordinator 
Email: social@hillstriclub.com