Club Committee

Management Committee

Mat Edsall

Position: President
Emailpresident@hillstriclub.com

Darren Bush

Position: Vice President
Email: 
vicepresident@hillstriclub.com

Shannon Lum

Position: Vice President / Sponsorship Coordinator
Email: 
vicepresident@hillstriclub.com

Matt Plohl

Position: Treasurer
Email: 
treasurer@hillstriclub.com

Jess Edwards

Position: Secretary / Admin Assistant
E-mail: Secretary@hillstriclub.com

Support Services

Jessica Hussein

Position: Junior Coordinator
Email: junior@hillstriclub.com

Sam Boswell

Position: Graphic Designer / Promotions
Email: webmaster@hillstriclub.com

Racing and Development Committee

Nichole Edsall

Position: Race Director
Email: race@hillstriclub.com

Kelly Tallis

Position: Race Assistant

Dave Holtsbaum

Position: Race Kit Assistant

Leanne Hall

Position: Race Assistant

Jodie Hill

Position: Race Assistant

Greg Hill

Position: Race Assistant (Food)

Steve Short

Position: Race Assistant (Drinks)

Steve Moxey

Position: Timing Co-Ordinator
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

James Sweeney

Position: Timing Co-Ordinator
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

Glenn Hall

Position: Set/pack up Transition Officer

Robbie Glover

Position: Club champs Co-Ordinator
Email: clubchamps@hillstriclub.com

Dave McEwan

Position: Results Co-Ordinator
Email: results@hillstriclub.com

Membership Services Committee

Vacant Position
(Contact President if you’re interested)

Position: Membership Co-Ordinator
Email:
membership@hillstriclub.com

Donna McGrath

Position: Newbies Co-Ordinator   
Email: beginners@hillstriclub.com

Joanne Lum

Position: Social media Co-Ordinator

Paul Macfarlane

Position: Clothing Co-Ordinator 
Email: clothing@hillstriclub.com

Donna Rainey

Position: Social Co-Ordinator
Email: social@hillstriclub.com

Kate O’Brien

Position: Awards Co-Ordinator
Email: awards@hillstriclub.com

Scott Warren

Position: Webmaster
Email: webmaster@hillstriclub.com