Club Committee

Management Committee

Darren Bush

Position: President
Emailpresident@hillstriclub.com

Shannon Lum

Position: Vice President
Email: 
vicepresident@hillstriclub.com

Joanne Lum

Position: Vice President
Email: 
vicepresident@hillstriclub.com

Glenn Hall

Position: Treasurer
Email: 
treasurer@hillstriclub.com

Jess Edwards

Position: Secretary & Admin Assistant
E-mail: Secretary@hillstriclub.com

Racing and Development Committee

VACANT

Position: Race Director
Email: race@hillstriclub.com

VACANT

Position: Set/pack up Transition Officer 

Sam Bendeich 

Position: Pre-Race Assistant  

Joanne O’Callaghan 

Position: Pre-Race Assistant  

Jessica Brown-Hussein 

Position: Pre-Race Assistant & Juniors Coordinator 
Email:

Jodie Hill

Position: Race Kit Assistant 

Greg Hill

Position: Catering Assistant 

Steve Short

Position: Catering Assistant 

Steve Moxey

Position: Timing Co-Ordinator
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

Paul Knellwolf 

Position: Timing Assistant
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

Dave McEwan

Position: Results Co-Ordinator
Email: results@hillstriclub.com

Matthew Ostler 

Position: Results Assistant
Email: results@hillstriclub.com

VACANT

Position: Promotions Coordinator

Robbie Glover

Position: Club champs Co-Ordinator
Email: clubchamps@hillstriclub.com

Membership Services Committee

Mathew Edsall 

Position: Membership Co-Ordinator
Email:
membership@hillstriclub.com

Nicole Edsall 

Position: Newbies Co-Ordinator
Email: beginners@hillstriclub.com

Sam Boswell

Position: Graphic Designer / Webmaster
Email: webmaster@hillstriclub.com

Paul Macfarlane

Position: Clothing Co-Ordinator & Sponsorship Coordinator 
Email: clothing@hillstriclub.com

VACANT

Position: Social Coordinator

Matthew Plohl 

Position: Trophies/Awards Coordinator
Email: awards@hillstriclub.com

Tommy Morwood 

Position: Social Media Coordinator 
Email: social@hillstriclub.com