Club Committee

Management Committee

Matt Edsall

Position: President
Emailpresident@hillstriclub.com

Darren Bush

Position: Vice President
Email: 
vicepresiden@hillstriclub.com

Matt Plohl

Position: Treasurer
Email: 
treasurer@hillstriclub.com

Jess Edwards

Position: Secretary
E-mail: Secretary@hillstriclub.com

Race Committee

Nichole Edsall

Position: Race Director
Email: race@hillstriclub.com

Kelly Tallis

Position: Race Assistant

Dave Holtsbaum

Position: Race Assistant

Shannon Lum

Position: Race Assistant

Greg Hill

Position: Race Assistant (Food)

Steve Short

Position: Race Assistant (Drinks)

Steve Moxey

Position: Timing Co-Ordinator
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

James Sweeney

Position: Timing Co-Ordinator
Email: Timing@hillstriclub.com

Glenn Hall

Position: Transition Co-Ordinator

Robbie Glover

Position: Club champs Co-Ordinator
Email: clubchamps@hillstriclub.com

Dave McEwan

Position: Results Co-Ordinator
Email: results@hillstriclub.com

Donna McGrath

Position: Newbies Co-Ordinator   
Email: beginners@hillstriclub.com

Social Committee

Tommy Morwood

Position: Membership Co-Ordinator
Email:
membership@hillstriclub.com

Joanne Lum

Position: Social media Co-Ordinator

Paul Macfarlane

Position: Clothing Co-Ordinator 
Email: clothing@hillstriclub.com

Jessica Hussein

Position: Sponsorship Coordinator
Email: sponsorship@hillstriclub.com

Donna Rainey

Position: Social Co-Ordinator
Email: social@hillstriclub.com

Kate O’Brien

Position: Awards Co-Ordinator
Email: awards@hillstriclub.com

Sam Boswell

Position: Webmaster / Graphic Designer
Email: webmaster@hillstriclub.com

Emir Mujcinovic

Position: Juniors Co-Ordinator
Email: juniors@hillstriclub.com

Boswell Designs